Administrative Contacts

NAME & TITLE

ROOM

BOX

PHONE

EMAIL

Melanie Bedolli
RMB Building Manager and Lim Lab Manager

RMB Pod D Administrative Area 0525 415-476-9285 Melanie.Bedolli@ucsf.edu

Norma Fong
Staff Manager, HR Service Center B

LH 305 0832 415-502-0916 Norma.Fong@ucsf.edu
Maureen Galvez
Executive Assistant to the Director and Administrative Director and Faculty Support to Dr. Alvarez-Buylla

RMB Pod D Administrative Area

0525

415-476-6065

Maureen.Galvez@ucsf.edu

Melinda Gorospe
Finance Analyst
RMB 1045 0525

415-476-4247

Melinda.Gorospe@ucsf.edu

Paul Guimbatan
Research Services Coordinator, Research Management Services Team D
U 350 0634

415-254-7859

Mark.Guimbatan@ucsf.edu

Nancy Huynh
HR Academic Generalist, HR Service Center B (Non-Faculty Academics, Visiting Scholars, Graduate Students)

LH 430

1211

415-502-2711

Nancy.Huynh@ucsf.edu

Stephanie Louie
Administrative Director

RMB 1033 0525 415-476-0768 Stephanie.Louie@ucsf.edu
Patrick McGowan
Faculty Support to Drs. Blelloch, Passegue, Ramalho-Santos and Willenbring and Events Coordinator
RMB Pod B Administrative Area 0667 415-476-4518 McGowanJ@stemcell.ucsf.edu
Mae Moredo
Pre-Award Manager, Research Management Services Team D

U 350-341A

0634

415-502-0838

Mae.Moredo@ucsf.edu

Veronica Ng
Staff Generalist, HR Service Center B

LH 430

1211

415-502-2704

Veronica.Ng@ucsf.edu

Khang Nguyen
Systems Administration Supervisor
RMB 900F 0640 415-476-8202 Khang.Nguyen@ucsf.edu
Stefanie Sheridan
Academic Manager, HR Service Center B
LH 430 1211 415-502-0729 Stefanie.Sheridan@ucsf.edu
Erica Stidham
Operations Analyst
RMB 1045 0525 415-476-1031 Erica.Stidham@ucsf.edu
William Walantus
Lead Lab Manager of RMB, Kriegstein Lab Manager and Microscopy Core Manager

RMB Pod D 932E

0525

415-706-1676

William.Walantus@ucsf.edu

Vicky Victorio
HR Academic Generalist, HR Service Center B (Postdocs)

LH 305

1211

415-502-0557

Vicky.Victorio@ucsf.edu